Contact Us

Campaign is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

haymarket media limited
10/F, Zung Fu Industrial, 1067 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Tel.: +852 3118 1500   Fax: +852 2968 0755

#05-05 Infinite Studios 21 Media Circle Singapore 138562
Tel.: +65 6224 6101   Fax: +65 6224 6102

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122 5201 or email us at customerservice@campaignasia.com

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm (HKT)


Editorial

Atifa Hargrave-Silk
Brand director
Email: atifa.silk@haymarket.asia
Tel: +852 3175 1933

Gary Scattergood
Head of content
Email: gary.scattergood@haymarket.asia
Tel: +65 6579 0554

Will Clem
Managing editor
Email: will.clem@haymarket.asia
Tel: +852 3175 1967

David Blecken
Executive editor
Email: david.blecken@haymarket.asia
Tel: +852 3175 1941

Emily Tan
Deputy editor
Email: emily.tan@haymarket.asia
Tel: +852 3175 1985

Matthew Miller (for all news)
Online editor
Email: matthew.miller@haymarket.asia
Tel: +852 3175 1931

Advertising

Geraldine Nathan
Head of sales, SEA
Tel: +65 9009 0570
Email: geraldine.nathan@haymarket.asia

Adele Jeanbourquin
Head of sales, Greater China and North Asia
Tel: +852 3175 1987 / +852 9747 7454
Email: adele.jeanbourquin@haymarket.asia

Jeff Lewis
Head of digital sales
Tel: +852 3175 1928
Email: jeff.lewis@haymarket.asia

Publishing

Tim Waldron
Managing director
Email: tim.waldron@haymarketasia.com

Subscriptions

Pennie Poon
Subscription sales manager
Email: pennie.poon@haymarket.asia Tel: +852 3175 1969

Campaign Jobs

Follow us

Top news, insights and analysis every weekday

Sign up for Campaign Bulletins

Most Read